Read The Amory Wars: Good Apollo I'm Burning Star IV Vol. 2 comic online

The Amory Wars: Good Apollo I'm Burning Star IV Vol. 2 Comic

Name: The Amory Wars: Good Apollo I'm Burning Star IV Vol. 2
Alternate Name: The Amory Wars: Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume II
Year of Release: 2024
Status: Ongoing
Author: Chondra Echert, Claudio Sanchez
Genres: Sci-Fi
Views: 99
Start Reading The Amory Wars: Good Apollo I'm Burning Star IV Vol. 2

Read The Amory Wars: Good Apollo I'm Burning Star IV Vol. 2 Comic Online

Long time comics creator and Coheed and Cambria frontman Claudio Sanchez makes a triumphant return to conclude the fan-favorite Amory Wars, where death is only the beginning.Claudio Kilgannon was thought dead by The Red Army, but a rising suspicion sends them on a trail to discover his fate. If Claudio is in fact alive, he'll be in dire straits amidst the mystery and mayhem that's yet to unfold... Sanchez teams with co-writer Chondra Echert and artist Guillaume Martinez for this epic maxi-series that acts as a companion story to the Coheed and Cambria album of the same name and is sure to appeal to readers of Descender and Saga!

The Amory Wars: Good Apollo I'm Burning Star IV Vol. 2 Chapter (Issue) List
loading Loading...