Read Medea comic online

Medea Comic

Name: Medea
Alternate Name: Medea 2024
Year of Release: 2024
Status: Completed
Author: Blandine Le Callet
Genres: Dark Horse , Fantasy
Views: 173
Start Reading Medea

Read Medea Comic Online

Who was Medea, really?<br/>Beyond the hearsay, exaggerations, and distortions inflicted by time, this is Medea’s story in her own voice, from the luxuriant gardens of her childhood in Colchis to the mysterious island from which she gives her final confession.<br/>An intoxicating graphic novel reimagining the story of one of the biggest female figures in ancient Greek mythology, for fans of Lore Olympus and Circe.<br/>The legendary sorceress from Greek myth has been cast as many things — a caring mother and a passionate lover who was thwarted by her desires; an independent woman vilified for refusing the tyranny of men; a barbarian who sowed confusion in the regimented world of the Greeks; a formidable witch, mistress of occult forces. Simply put, she was precisely what some would call a monster. And yet, there is so much more to Medea…<br/>This provocative tale is created by writer Blandine Le Callet and artist Nancy Peña, with an English translation by Montana Kane.

Medea Chapter (Issue) List
loading Loading...