Read Griz Grobus comic online

Griz Grobus Comic

1 Followers

Name: Griz Grobus
Alternate Name: Griz Grobus 2024
Year of Release: 2024
Status: Completed
Author: Simon Roy
Genres: Adventure , Comedy , Sci-Fi
Views: 59
Start Reading Griz Grobus

Read Griz Grobus Comic Online

On a distant planet, a prying scribe, a sentimental constable, and a mayor resurrect a sleepy town's long-defunct priest-bot. But "Father Stanley" is not what he seems. Meanwhile, in another universe, a hungry wizard accidentally conjures a war-god into the body of a chicken. These two intertwined tales make up Griz Grobus, the hit Kickstarter graphic novel sensation now at Image Comics! Perfect for fans of Hayao Miyazaki, Asterix, and Arthur C. Clarke!

Griz Grobus Chapter (Issue) List
loading Loading...